My first zine……

I’ve been creating for a while now and  I felt that I need something tangible. Something that would allow me to push myself further in my work. There’s nothing better than seeing  your work printed. You can also learn so much through printing. All the flaws, every little thing that you may have missed, everything is revealed.

For that reason I really exited to announce my first self- published Zine. A small collection of my recent work. It is a collection of some my favourite images. It is the first big step that I’ve taken since I’ve started on this journey.

This particular zine took about 4 months to put together. Images, design and everything have been put together by myself then came the proofing to find the right paper to use for the images.

It is a 40 page A4 zine printed right here in the UK. I’ve only printed a limited amount of 150 copies to be purchased and it would truly mean a lot if you can purchase a copy. It is now available to order. Kindly email me at pamela.aminou@gmail.com your interest.

Thank you all for your support!!!

 

Zinne 2Zine 3Zine 1

Leave a Reply

