Film rolls – British museum London

Since I decided to improve my film images too I’ve decided to share with you images from my third roll of 35mm. At the moment, I’m using HP5, simply because it is what was recommended to me. But I have also purchased the Kodak Tri X which is quite pricey but then again it might because I purchase it individually.

I’m only sharing the third roll as there were no results from the second roll I’ve shot and I was really disappointed as there were a few images that I would have loved to have come out.

These images were taken using the sunny 16 rule as I decided to ditch the light meter App on my phone. I didn’t expect any results from the rolls but my instincts seem to have paid off.

Below are the images scanned and unedited.

 

 

Leave a Reply

