The only way to find your voice is to use it

I wrote a post last week about how I was feeling. Although it is new for me to be this personal, I’ve found that this is the place where I can share certain things when it comes to how my emotions relate to my work.

You see my mental and emotional state affects my work to the point that I am unable to perform the tasks I have carried out a million times before.

I’ve never considered myself to be an emotional person but I am finding new things about myself. Although I am still feeling like I’ve lost a part of myself and my voice, the only way to find it again is by using.

Many of us including myself think that we have plenty of time to do things. But none of us can predict what will happen tomorrow. So if you knew that tomorrow wasn’t promised what would you do differently?

What would you share? Your knowledge, what you have learned?

We all have the opportunity to use our voices, to have our say but so many of us waste it. So what will you share will with world?

Leave a Reply

