Reminiscing and sorting through the noise

I really wanted to start the week with inspiration but I feel like last week is not over for me as yet. I have a few things to go over.

Let me start by apologising with the random here ant there posts. My schedule has recently changed which means that I have less time to spend on editing, writing and taking photographs as I would like. However, I’m trying to get better organised.

On the other, I have so much going on in my head that I feel that it is hard to process the simple things. Maybe I just need a holiday who knows but they are a few things that have been troubling me. I have been asking myself quite a few questions lately.

One of them being Who am I and what am I here for? Questioning who I am and trying to tell my story through my work.It is really hard. I find that I am easily distracted by other things and other concerns.

Even the smallest things are hard to process sometimes. I love living in the city but I am finding the noise and everything else difficult to process on a daily basis. I love photography as it helps me sort through the noise and see clearly but that hasn’t been enough lately.

So while I sort my head out, I’m reminiscing about the past. So I’ve put together a video of my old visit to Washington.

Hope you like and have a wonderful start to the week!!

 

Leave a Reply

