London Cityscapes

For a while now, I’ve been interested in cityscapes. There’s so much that that can be seen from about the city from a different perspective.

The streets can be compared to the veins that illuminate and feed the city. The architecture is seen from fresh eyes and with viewing deck from The Shard my task is made easy.

Since I am one of those that like atmospheric images, I always wait for the right time and especially weather and I think the below images show my vision for these images.

Hope everyone had a wonderful week so far!!

Cityscape-5 Cityscape-6

 

Leave a Reply

