Thoughts of the week

City of London
City of London

It’s Friday and in theory I should be looking forward to relaxing and being lazy on the weekend. However for me, it is when I start to plan my week so I would like to share with you guys my week so far…..

Article that impacted me this weeks is the new work by Nick Brandt. You all know that I am a great admirer of his work. Hi new series perfectly portrays what we are trading our wildlife for. A truly poignant series called Inherit the Dust.

The reason why I love quotes are simply because they are a way to encourage and push myself further or simply just to improve my mood. Here’s my quote of the week: “Believe you can and you’re halfway there.” – Theodore Roosevelt

A lot people know that I am a true dreamer with the attention span of a 5 years old child. So I’ve been making list of places I would like to visit. On the list this week is Barcelona and Valencia as well as Rome. To be quiet honest, it is mainly for the food. On the other hand, I still haven’t mastered how to safely travel with camera equipments. So if anyone has a tip, please let me know.

Have a wonderful weekend everybody.

Leave a Reply

