Dark Hope

It is really strange how we get attached to our work. I have finished this images for a while but have been pretty attached to them.

This is a series of work called Dark Hope. This is my first series of work that it is about Hope. Contrary to the title, the collection is about finding Hope in the little things no matter what we are going through.

This images depict the new direction of my work and I happy to say that even though it has taken a long time to complete, it has helped me get where I am today.

Unity by Pamela Aminou
Unity by Pamela Aminou
Hope by Pamela Aminou
Hope by Pamela Aminou
Enlightenment by Pamela Aminou
Enlightenment by Pamela Aminou

 

3 thoughts on “Dark Hope

Leave a Reply

