Forgotten sunset

Good morning everybody,

Today it’s pretty grey in London do I thought an image of a sunset might cheer everyone up. But if it’s sunny where you are then know that I very jealous.

Sunset over the city
Sunset over the city

I took this image in July if I remember right but it took me a little longer to edit. For Black & White shots, its more straight forward. But with colours its takes a little more thought and work.

I shot this image with Polarising filter which helped enhanced the colours in the sky. But for the processing, I used Lightroom & Photoshop.

Great weekend everybody!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Forgotten sunset

Leave a Reply

