Landscape black & white images

Hi everyone,

Hope your weekend went well. My was very quiet. I was too tired to do anyone. Took the opportunity to catch up on some editing. However, the images I am sharing today are the remaining of my visit to the Natural History Museum.

National History Museum B&W
National History Museum – Black & White edit

In my previous post, I mentioned that I edited a Black & White version. Here it is. Which do you prefer? The colour version or the black and white version?

Feeling abandonned
Train station in use but looking really abandoned

On my way home, I took this image at the station. One of the line that are not in use. However, the rest of the station is in use.

Happy Monday everybody!!!

Leave a Reply

