The train station – Urban Landscape

Hi everybody,

Hope everyone’s week is going well. I on the other hand cannot complain. The image I am sharing today is one that I shot on the same evening as that on Tower Bridge. To be quite honest, it’s not an image that I am truly happy with. By the Thames, there’s a stunning reflections of the buildings in the evening. But that particular evening, there boats passing left right and centre which made the shot I wanted impossible.

20130911-084313.jpg

 

 Huge thank you to everyone for following me and commenting. It’s very much appreciated. Fabulous day to you all!!

One thought on “The train station – Urban Landscape

Leave a Reply

