Love by grace – Black & White architectural image

Hi everybody, hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and a great start to the week.

I took this image a while ago, only managed to process. Still have a heap of images to process. As usual, I am ridiculously behind. Hope you guys like the image, I took it as the sun was setting.

Processing was carried out in Lightroom and Photoshop.  As for the name, I couldn’t think of anything so I used the song title I was listening to.

 Have a great day everybody!!!!

 

London Architecture
London Architecture
Leave a Reply

