The Notting Hill Carnival 2013

Notting Hill Carnival costumes
Notting Hill Carnival costume

Hi everybody, hope everyone has been having a good week so far. As I mentioned previously, we had a long weekend here in London due to the carnival.

I only go every 4 to 5 years myself due to the amount of people and the chaos. Besides all these, I decided to go and photograph the event. By photographing the event, I mean go for a couple of hours and head back before the end.

Here are a few images, that I shot. Still have quite a few to sort through.

Notting Hill Carnival costumes

Notting Hill Carnival costumes
Notting Hill Carnival costumes
Notting Hill Carnival costumes

Thank you everyone for the lovely comments on my previous post!!!

Paméla

Leave a Reply

