Men at Work

If I don’t keep up with sifting and editing stage of my work, it easy for me to get distracted and forget about my previous work. I hate sitting in one place too long and especially doing the same thing, which makes editing even harder for me.

The image I am sharing today falls into that category. I took this image the 18th of May (see my point?)
This image was one of those I wasn’t sure about which direction to take as I do not want to over process it nor abstract my subject. As you can see, I went the Black & White route.

Men at work

For processing I used Adobe Bridge and Adobe Photoshop. Initial colour adjustment and image desaturation was done in Adobe Bridge. To highlight my subject I used the Dodge and Burn tool in Photoshop CS6.

Have a great day everybody!!!

2 thoughts on “Men at Work

Leave a Reply

