Urban London – On my way

This image was taken on one those many overcast days we had though out the Month of May. Lately I’ve been liking my images a bit more dark and moody, I took my camera with me to work. I took the same route for the past 2 months and never thought of taking this image, but I always liked it. I had 5 mins before my bus arrived, saw the clouds gathering and it framed the image perfectly so I finally had my shot.

The image was taken using the Nikon D7000 and the 50mm 1.8 prime lens. Only choice since usual lens is being repaired.

One thought on “Urban London – On my way

Leave a Reply

