On my way – Urban Landscape in Black & White

Hope everyone’s had a wonderful week so far.
The image below was taken early this morning on my way to work. Took this route for the past 2 months and never thought of taking this image, at least at this angle.
Today been one those many overcast days in London so I took advantage of it.
This image was taken with the Nikon D7000 and the 50mm 1.8 prime lens. I know strange choice but my usual lens completely failed me a weak ago and I need to send to Nikon for repair.
Hope you guys like it
xxPamxx
Leave a Reply

