Using the Holga

Lately, I’ve been feeling a little unsatisfied with my lack of creativity and my lack of shooting all together. As you all know I have a digital SLR, and I’ve been using it for the past 5 years. To be quite honest, I’ve been thinking of upgrading for a while now and it got me thinking. Instead of upgrading, why don’t I put my skills to the test?


What am thinking of is quite simple? I want to go back a little and get a HOLGA. What better way to test my skills than using a Holga or a Pinhole.


As a camera, the Holga is as simple as they come. It is essentially a plastic box with a lens and it’s as cheap as they come.

Holga camera

This camera can be found on Amazon and at a superb price. Anyone thinking of using the Holga too?

…………………………………………Have a superb start to the week…………………………………

Leave a Reply

